WES Locations

Western Electrical Services, Inc. has five (5) locations serving the entire Western United States and Canada, as well as Alaska and Hawaii. Our corporate headquarters is located in Phoenix, AZ; our additional locations include Sumner, WA;  Salt Lake City, UT; Vancouver, WA and Reno, NV.

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Western Electrical Services’ technical and sales personnel are available to assist you at any time. Please contact the Sales Representative nearest you.

General Inquiries

Phone: 888-395-2021
Fax: 253-891-1511
info@WesternElectricalServices.com

Western Washington/Alaska

Mark Nelson
253-651-0243
mnelson@WesternElectricalServices.com

Eastern Washington/Idaho

Bruce Archer
916-751-9943
barcher@WesternElectricalServices.com

Oregon/SW Washington

Chris Foley
503-568-2038
cfoley@WesternElectricalServices.com

S. California/Arizona/New Mexico

Zack Cleary
602-803-6043
zcleary@WesternElectricalServices.com

Nevada/N. California

Kasey Allen
775-451-4815
kallen@WesternElectricalServices.com

S. Idaho/Wyoming/Montana

Mike Kelly
714-822-1411
mkelly@WesternElectricalServices.com

Utah/Wyoming/Montana

Kosta “Gus” Napoles
801-554-3544
knapoles@WesternElectricalServices.com

Sales Administration

Christine Brown
253-891-1995
cbrown@WesternElectricalServices.com

Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Jason Bontrager
425-633-0303
jbontrager@WesternElectricalServices.com