Phone Us Anytime 24/7
888-395-2021

Additional Group CBS emergency and after-hours
contact information is provided here.

Use the form below to request more information, a quotation or to be added to our mailing list.

We pride ourselves on our quick response time and have developed this form to assist us both. While we realize that some people do not like filling out forms or providing their contact information, we want to provide you the best possible service and the most competitive pricing.

Incidentally, only 6 fields of the form are required; however the more information you provide, the better we can serve you.

Please take a moment and fill out the form as accurately and completely as possible. Upon receipt, we will route your inquiry to the best department/affiliate and one of our staff will get right back to you.


We absolutely, positively WILL NOT DIVULGE OR SHARE your information with any outside agency.
The 6 fields with an * are required.








Subject of Your Inquiry: *
Select all that apply: For PC hold down Ctrl key. For Mac hold Command key.









   

WES Locations

Western Electrical Services, Inc. has five (5) locations serving the entire Western United States and Canada, as well as Alaska and Hawaii. Our corporate headquarters is located in Phoenix, AZ; our additional locations include Sumner, WA; Salt Lake City, UT; Vancouver, WA and Reno, NV.

General Inquiries

Phone: 888-395-2021
Fax: 253-891-1511
info@WesternElectricalServices.com

Eastern Washington/Idaho

Bruce Archer
916-751-9943
barcher@WesternElectricalServices.com

S. California/Arizona/New Mexico

Zack Cleary
602-803-6043
zcleary@WesternElectricalServices.com

S. Idaho/Wyoming/Montana

Mike Kelly
714-822-1411
mkelly@WesternElectricalServices.com

Sales Administration

Christine Brown
253-891-1995
cbrown@WesternElectricalServices.com

Western Washington/Alaska

Mark Nelson
253-651-0243
mnelson@WesternElectricalServices.com

Oregon/SW Washington

Chris Foley
503-568-2038
cfoley@WesternElectricalServices.com

Nevada/N. California

Kasey Allen
775-451-4815
kallen@WesternElectricalServices.com

Utah/Wyoming/Montana

Kosta “Gus” Napoles
801-554-3544
knapoles@WesternElectricalServices.com

Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Jason Bontrager
425-633-0303
jbontrager@WesternElectricalServices.com