This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
CONTACT 2017-09-05T02:04:31+00:00

WES Locations

Western Electrical Services, Inc. has five (5) locations serving the entire Western United States and Canada, as well as Alaska and Hawaii. Our corporate headquarters is located in Phoenix, AZ; our additional locations include Sumner, WA; Salt Lake City, UT; and Vancouver, WA.

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Western Electrical Services’ technical and sales personnel are available to assist you at any time. Please contact the Sales Representative nearest you.

General Inquiries
Phone: 888-395-2021
Fax: 253-891-1511
Info@WesternElectricalServices.com

Washington/Oregon/Idaho

Mark Nelson
253-651-0243
888-395-2021
mnelson@WesternElectricalServices.com

Bruce Archer
916-751-9943
888-395-2021
barcher@WesternElectricalServices.com

Arizona/New Mexico

Patrick Bornhoeft
602-918-0445
888-395-2021
pbornhoeft@WesternElectricalServices.com

Kris Kershner
602-803-6043
888-395-2021
kkershner@WesternElectricalServices.com

Colorado/Utah/Nevada/Wyoming

John Moore
385-222-1004
888-395-2021
jmoore@WesternElectricalServices.com

Dan Hook
253-797-8211
888-395-2021
dhook@WesternElectricalServices.com

Southern California

Mike Kelly
714-822-1411
888-395-2021
mkelly@WesternElectricalServices.com

Matt Wallace
619-672-5217
888-395-2021
mwallace@WesternElectricalServices.com

Northern California/Alaska/Hawaii

Dan Hook
253-797-8211
888-395-2021
dhook@WesternElectricalServices.com

Craig Archer
206-300-4575
888-395-2021
carcher@WesternElectricalServices.com