CONTACT2019-01-07T02:33:35+00:00

WES Locations

Western Electrical Services, Inc. has five (5) locations serving the entire Western United States and Canada, as well as Alaska and Hawaii. Our corporate headquarters is located in Phoenix, AZ; our additional locations include Sumner, WA; Chino, CA; Salt Lake City, UT; Vancouver, WA and Reno, NV.

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Western Electrical Services’ technical and sales personnel are available to assist you at any time. Please contact the Sales Representative nearest you.

General Inquiries

Phone: 888-395-2021
Fax: 253-891-1511
info@WesternElectricalServices.com

Washington/Idaho

Mark Nelson
253-651-0243
mnelson@WesternElectricalServices.com

Washington/Idaho

Bruce Archer
916-751-9943
barcher@WesternElectricalServices.com

Oregon/SW Washington

Chris Foley
503-568-2038
cfoley@WesternElectricalServices.com

Arizona/New Mexico/Hawaii

Kris Kershner
602-803-6043
kkershner@WesternElectricalServices.com

Nevada/California

Kasey Allen
775-451-4815
kallen@WesternElectricalServices.com

Utah/Wyoming/Montana

Mike Kelly
714-822-1411
mkelly@WesternElectricalServices.com

Utah/Wyoming

Kosta “Gus” Napoles
801-554-3544
knapoles@WesternElectricalServices.com

Inside Sales

Kevin ‘KJ’ Pietrucha
619-672-5217
kpietrucha@WesternElectricalServices.com